Hot Stuff - Lila Monroe

Hot Stuff

By Lila Monroe

  • Release Date: 2018-04-02
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 2.1 MB
Score: 4
4
From 349 Ratings

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Hot Stuff.pdf 35,245 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Hot Stuff.pdf 45,985 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Hot Stuff.pdf 26,782 KB/Sec

Description

A fake fiancé leads to very real sparks in this hot and hilarious STANDALONE rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Lauren Blakely. 

Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? I signed on to help reform his reckless image and win custody of his god-children, but I wasn’t expecting to come face-to-face (and mouth-to-mouth) with my wild Vegas hook-up from three years ago.

AKA, 6”3 of tanned muscle, sharp suits, and ‘undress me’ eyes.
AAKA, the best thigh-clenching, bed-shaking sex of my life.
AAAKA, the man who couldn’t be more off-limits if he had a uranium belt wrapped around his, um, assets. 

I’ve never been one to break the rules, but Cal has me wanting to rip them up - and roll around naked on the scrap paper. But with just three weeks to turn this bachelor into a DILF, can we keep our crazy chemistry from derailing his plans? Or will gold-digging relatives, rambunctious pre-teens, and a little thing called love leave us both crashed out of the race? 

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:
1 Very Irresistible Playboy
2 Hot Stuff 
3 Wild Card
4 Man Candy 
5 Mr Casanova
6 Best Man

PRAISE FOR HOT STUFF:

Sweet, light and oh so sexy read! I loved every word! Amazing 5 star book! A MUST READ!” - Fun Under the Covers

I loved everything about this second chance romance… Hot Stuff has a lot of sexy laughter, and a blooming relationship of a family.” - Crystal’s Book World Blog

“A refreshing twist to the fake fiance theme! This was a fun, enjoyable read.” Book Nerd Blog

“Hot Stuff packs a whopping punch of sweaty, sexy goodness; laugh-out-loud quirkiness; and overall belief in good things come to those who wait.” - goodreads.com

“Lila Monroe is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! I cannot wait for more in this series! Five HUGE Stars!!” - For the Love of Reading

Reviews

  • Perfect witty love story

    5
    By Jaxwright57
    Hot Daddy is book 2 in the Billionaires Bachelors series and what a hot series this is turning into, this is a sweet, hot love story which started with a hot as hell one night stand in Vegas 3 years ago, fast forward to the present day and Cal and Jules find themselves thrown together when Cal needs a fiancée and Jules is hired to represent him in the case Cal is fighting, he needs to win the custody battle for his godchildren and he will do whatever is needed to win the case even if that means hiring a fake fiancée, the problem is he didn’t expect to still have feelings for the girl who is by his side doing her best to help him win....... The banter between Cal and Jules is perfect, the children are adorable and all in all this is the perfect read, a second chance romance with humour what more cold you want. Looking forward to the next in the Billionaires Bachelors books.
  • Great read

    4
    By Erin Lewis aka Maimeo's
    4.5 Star Review of Hot Daddy (Billionaire Bachelors # 2) by Lila Monroe After being sexually harassed at work, Jules Robinson needs to find a job and in a hurry. That’s where a mutual friend Olivia comes in; she has a job offer that may well be to good to pass up. All Jules has to do is pretend to be the fake fiance of Caleb McAdams, a man determined to become the permanent guardian of his god-children. Shouldn’t be too difficult or complicated. Right? Not at all. When Jules arrives at the court house, she is shocked when she recognises Cal as the one night stand she had in Vegas three years ago and even more astonishing is that he remembers her well. Despite both Cal and Jules being determined to keep the relationship purely professionally it soon become obvious that the sizzling chemistry they had in Vegas still burns bright between them and in fact has intensified over the year. Hot Daddy is a great read full of love, sadness, hope and humour. The banter between Cal and Jules and Cal as well as with the children had me in stitches. Cal is most assuredly a swoon worthy, hot alpha male determined to get what he wants and do right by the children he has been entrusted with. This was a great read full of great moments that really brought a smile to my face and one that I really didn’t want to put down. What will happen when the children’s biological aunt decides to fight dirty for custody? Will she succeed, or will the children have the opportunity to voice their opinions? Will Cal and Jules be able to fight their attraction, or will it all be in vain? One click now and find out.

keyboard_arrow_up